The Ponte Vedra Recorder

1102 A1A North
Unit 108
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
MAIN LINE: (904) 285-8831 • Fax: (904) 285-7232

E-mail:  pvrecorder@opcfla.com

 

Susan Griffin / Publisher
susan@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3938

 

Jon Blauvelt /Editor & Web Content Manager

jonb@opcfla.com

(904) 686-3939

 

Ed Johnson / Senior Account Executive
ed@opcfla.com
(904) 285-8831


April Snyder / 
Sales Assistant
aprils@opcfla.com
(904) 285-8831


Kristin Flanagan / Account Executive
(904) 285-8831

 

Bob Bueno / Circulation Director

bbueno@opcfla.com

(904) 463-0962

Hugh Osteen / Florida Market Manager

hugh@opcfla.com

(843) 858-0128


Samantha Logue /
Reporter, Production Coordinator & Social Media Manager
samantha@opcfla.com
(904) 285-8831


Paris Moulden / Page Designer & Reporter

paris@opcfla.com

(904) 285-8831

 

Benjamin Naim / Reporter

ben@opcfla.com

(904) 285-8831