The Ponte Vedra Recorder

1102 A1A North
Unit 108
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone: (904) 285-8831 • Fax: (904) 285-7232

E-mail:  pvrecorder@opcfla.com

 

Susan Griffin / Publisher
susan@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3938


Rob Conwell / 
Circulation Manager
rob@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3936


Ed Johnson /
 Senior Account Executive
ed@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3940


April Snyder / 
Sales Assistant
aprils@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3937


Cary J. Howard /
 
Ad Designer
cjohnson@theitem.com

 

Jon Blauvelt / 
Editor & Web Content Manager
jonb@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3939


Samantha Logue /
Reporter/Production Coordinator
& Facebook Manager
samantha@opcfla.com
(904) 686-3945


Kristin Flanagan / Account Executive
(904) 285-8831


Page Designers

Stacey Neal
Jessica Stephens
Rhonda Barrick
Melanie Smith

pagedesign@theitem.com