The Ponte Vedra Recorder

1102 A1A North
Unit 108
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
MAIN LINE: (904) 285-8831 • Fax: (904) 285-7232

E-mail:  pvrecorder@opcfla.com

 

Susan Griffin / Publisher
susan@pontevedrarecorder.com

(904) 686-3938

Shaun Ryan / Editor

shaun@pontevedrarecorder.com

(904) 285-8831

Anthony Richards / Reporter

anthony@pontevedrarecorder.com

(904) 285-8831


April Snyder / 
Sales Assistant
aprils@pontevedrarecorder.com
(904) 285-8831

Kristin Flanagan / Account Executive
(904) 285-8831

kristin@pontevedrarecorder.com

Debbie Apple / Account Executive
(904) 285-8831

debbie@pontevedrarecorder.com


 

Hugh Osteen / Owner/COO

hugh@osteenmediagroup.com

(904) 285-8831

Jonathan Hudson-Edrosa / Senior Accountant
(904) 285-8831

jonathan@osteenmediagroup.com

Christie Wayne / Accounts Manager
(904) 285-8831

christie@osteenmediagroup.com 

Amber Anderson / Page Designer

amber@pontevedrarecorder.com

(904) 285-8831

Joe Wilhelm / Circulation

joe@osteenmediagroup.com

(904) 285-8831

Adele McGraw / Account Executive
(904) 285-8831

adele@pontevedrarecorder.com